Teacher Training

I got the email last week. After spending hours writing out my application, I got what I wanted to hear. The email saying that I was accepted and would start training next month.

Now the reality of that great email sets in. I have alot of money to pay in a short amount of time. Books to buy, yoga towels and clothes too. Since my closet is full of jeans and nothing else I really do need to buy clothes, so I don’t have to do laundry every night.

I’m just winging it, because I still don’t really know where I’m going to get all of that money from. The sensible side of me says I should have thought about that before I put in a deposit, but fun loving, free side of me says it will work itself out if I just let everything fall into place without stressing. Harder said then done. Guess that’s why I need yoga in my life.

Leave a Comment

